Life BEGINS at the END of your COMFORT ZONES….

Month of MAY is already ended, my birth month already passes by.

Untitled

As I added up another year to my age it makes me want to TRAVEL more while I CAN.

It makes me want to wonder around in places where I want to see and explore.

It makes  me want to meet people in every walks of LIFE.

It makes me want to LIVE my LIFE to the FULLEST.

I may say that another lesson I’ve learn is:

“Be HAPPY not because everything is GOOD, but because you can see the GOOD side of everything.”

You may see the GOOD side of everything when you learn how to APPRECIATE and be THANKFUL for all the BLESSINGS that you receive.

#lessonslearn #thankful #blessings #appreciate #beGOOD #happy

Leave a Reply

