Documentary

I’m glad to watch NHK world Japan. Specifically a programs that everyone should know: A documentary: The professionals The Long way is the Best Shortcut Tadatoshi Takayama, Liver Surgeon Tireless Devotion to Animals Live Motokazu Hasuoka, Veterinarian Ikuko Nakamura, Home Care Dietitian For me it is such an inspirational documentary that I watch and I…

Sto. Niño de Cebu

Sto. Niño de Cebu at Greenbelt (013016) Yesterday after my overtime I stopped by at Sto. Niño de Paz at Greenbelt and I saw the image of Sto. Niño de Cebu at the altar. I was so happy to see it even Im not in Cebu. Hahahaha I always dreamt of going to Cebu during…

My SO has got Depression

Original title: ツレがうつになりまして。 Transliterated title: Tsure ga Utsu ni Narimashite. Release date: October 8, 2011 Summary: Mikio (Masato Sakai) is a married man and works hard for the company where he is employed. Then one day Mikio is diagnosed with depression. Mikio’s wife is Haruko (Aoi Miyazaki). They have been married for 5 years. Haruko…